Saskatchewan Cardiology Technologists Association

About the SCTA

Our Mission

The mission of the Saskatchewan Cardiology Technologists Association (SCTA) is to provide current and ongoing continuing education for members and students, and to act as a liaison between Cardiology Technologists and our national governing body, the Canadian Society of Cardiology Technologists (CSCT).

Through the CSCT, the SCTA is affiliated with the Canadian Cardiovascular Society (CCS). The SCTA is a non-profit organization established to raise the standard of practice, level of competence, and the quality of patient care provided by Cardiology Technologists in Saskatchewan. A self governing body, the SCTA admits and revokes membership in the Society and encourages all members to maintain Education units CEU's system.

SCTA Executive

President: Oksana Czaikowski

Vice President: Alisha Sanderson

Director: Lauren Baldwin

Treasurer: Patty Budnick

Registrar: Carla Regush

Provincial Education Coordinator: Zhea Topacio

Secretary: Tchissola Gonclaves Sebastio

CEU Coordinator: Rozen Cruz

Director at Large: Elisa Carlson

Join Us Today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software